Pretty Ugly Lies

A USA Today best-selling domestic thriller perfect for fans of BA Paris, Liane Moriarty, and Ruth Ware

A mother sits in a pool of blood—the blood of her family.

Jo’sPamela Crane - Pretty Ugly Lies_500.jpg idyllic life would make the Kardashians jealous. Then one day her daughter is abducted and the only way to find her is to unravel her dark past.

Ellie is a devoted wife… until she discovers the pain of betrayal. Now vengeance is all she can think about.

Party-girl Shayla knows how to hide her demons. But when she’s confronted with a life-shattering choice, it will cost her everything.

June knows suffering intimately, though the smile she wears keeps it hidden.

Four intertwined lives. Four deadly lies. One killer hiding among them.

Free on Kindle Unlimited!

Buy it now: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks | Google Play


Little Deadly Secrets / One Perfect Morning

Mackenzie, Robin, and Lily have been best friends for a long time, sharing life’s ups and downs and growing even closer as the years have gone by. Each of them thinks they know everything about one another, but as they’re about to discover, they’re each harboring secrets…

Mackenzie would die for those she loves, but a part of her is already dead at the hands of her husband.
Little Deadly Secrets Cover Reveal

Robin would carry everyone’s burdens if she could, but she’s crumbling under the weight of motherhood and debt.

Lily would fight to the death for her friends, but lately, she can’t help feeling no one’s got her back as her addiction threatens to destroy her.

Nothing could come between these three best friends…

One Perfect Morning_500

Except for a betrayal.

Nothing could turn them against each other…

Except for a terrible past mistake.

Nothing could tear them apart…

Except for murder.

Releases August 18, 2020!

Preorder now: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks | Google Play