Pretty Ugly Lies, a chilling domestic thriller

A USA Today best-selling psychological thriller, perfect for fans of BA Paris, Liane Moriarty, and Ruth Ware

A mother sits in a pool of blood—the blood of her family.

Jo’s idyllic life would make the Kardashians jealous. Then one day her daughter is abducted and the only way to find her is to unravel her dark past.

Ellie is a devoted wife… until she discovers the pain of betrayal. Now vengeance is all she can think about.

Party-girl Shayla knows how to hide her demons. But when she’s confronted with a life-shattering choice, it will cost her everything.

June knows suffering intimately, though the smile she wears keeps it hidden.

Four intertwined lives. Four deadly lies. One killer hiding among them.

Free on Kindle Unlimited

Grab your copy now: Amazon | Barnes & Noble

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: